Contact Us

WBCM Headquarters:

For additional information about WBCM, to talk about an upcoming project or to request a meeting, please contact WBCM at info@wbcm.com.

TOLL FREE 800.673.9312

WBCM ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency contact Maureen Fastie at 410 512-4531.


WBCM Headquarters

Whitney Bailey Cox & Magnani, LLC

300 East Joppa Road  Suite 200  Baltimore, MD 21286

MAIN 410.512.4500
TOLL FREE 800.673.9312
FAX 410.324.4100

PRESIDENT Leon Kriebel, PE  E-MAIL lkriebel@wbcm.com

Get directions


Philadelphia—Pennsylvania

1004 W. 9th Avenue  Second Floor  King of Prussia, PA 19406

MAIN 484.751.5045
FAX 484.751.5047

BRANCH MANAGER John Prybella, PE E-MAIL jprybella@wbcm.com

Get directions.


Harrisburg—Pennsylvania

One Sterling Place  100 Sterling Parkway  Suite 108  Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

MAIN 717.691.4708
TOLL FREE 800.294.8357
FAX 717.691.4749

BRANCH MANAGER Joseph O’Neil, PE  E-MAIL joneil@wbcm.com

Get directions


Pittsburgh—Pennsylvania

600 Bursca Dr  Suite 609  Pittsburgh, PA 15017

MAIN 412.221.5385
TOLL FREE 877.221.5385
FAX 412.221.6373

BRANCH MANAGER Mike Wuerthele, PE E-MAIL mwuerthele@wbcm.com

Get directions


Fairfax—Virginia

11350 Random Hills Road, 8th Floor, Fairfax, VA 22030

MAIN 571.551.5963

BRANCH MANAGER Ayad Bazlamit, PE E-MAIL abazlamit@wbcm.com

Get directions


WBCM Construction Services, LLC

300 East Joppa Road  Suite 200  Baltimore, MD 21286

MAIN 410.512.4500
TOLL FREE 800.673.9312
FAX 410.296.0576

PRESIDENT Lyle Aaby, LEED AP BD+C  E-MAIL laaby@wbcm.com

Get directions