Whitney Bailey Cox & Magnani, LLC

Contact Us

For additional information about WBCM, to talk about an upcoming project, or to request a meeting, please contact WBCM at info@wbcm.com.

TOLL FREE 800.673.9312

WBCM ensures nondiscrimination and equal employment opportunity in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities, you may contact Human Resources at 410 512-4531. Persons with hearing-and speech-impairments can contact WBCM by using the Maryland/Virginia Relay Service, a toll-free telecommunication device for the deaf (TDD.) Call 711 for TTY/TDD or use the website at www.mdrelay.org/www.varelay.org. If you need more information or special assistance regarding limited English proficiency, contact the WBCM office receptionist, 410 512-4500, and they will be able to direct you to: 1) an individual within our company that speaks your language; 2) an outside service that can assist you in communicating with WBCM; or 3) you may also contact Human Resources at 410-512-4531.


WBCM Headquarters

Whitney Bailey Cox & Magnani, LLC

300 East Joppa Road  Suite 200  Baltimore, MD 21286

MAIN 410.512.4500
TOLL FREE 800.673.9312
FAX 410.324.4100

PRESIDENT Marco Legaluppi, PE

E-MAIL mlegaluppi@wbcm.com

Get directions


Philadelphia—Pennsylvania

1004 W. 9th Avenue  Second Floor  King of Prussia, PA 19406

MAIN 484.751.5045
FAX 484.751.5047

BRANCH MANAGER John Prybella, PE

E-MAIL jprybella@wbcm.com

Get directions.


Harrisburg—Pennsylvania

One Sterling Place  100 Sterling Parkway  Suite 108  Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

MAIN 717.691.4708
TOLL FREE 800.294.8357
FAX 717.691.4749

BRANCH MANAGER Joseph O’Neil, PE

E-MAIL joneil@wbcm.com

Get directions


Pittsburgh—Pennsylvania

600 Bursca Dr  Suite 609  Bridgeville, PA 15017

MAIN 412.221.5385
TOLL FREE 877.221.5385
FAX 412.221.6373

BRANCH MANAGER Mike Wuerthele, PE

E-MAIL mwuerthele@wbcm.com

Get directions


Reston—Virginia

1900 Reston Metro Plaza  Suite 652  Reston, VA 20190

MAIN 571.551.5964

BRANCH MANAGER Hanif Drzal, PE

E-MAIL hdrzal@wbcm.com

Get directions


Charleston—West Virginia

815 Quarrier Street, Suite 314

Charleston, WV 25301

MAIN 304.769.8685

BRANCH MANAGER Jim Holls, PE

E-MAIL jholls@wbcm.com

Get directions


WBCM Construction Services, LLC

300 East Joppa Road  Suite 200  Baltimore, MD 21286

MAIN 410.512.4500
TOLL FREE 800.673.9312
FAX 410.296.0576

PRESIDENT Mike Baker

E-MAIL mbaker@wbcm.com

Get directions